June 2021

Council to Decide on ASCP EIR - June 7

Stop the Big Drain!

Learn the Facts about the Dangerous Program

Don't Drain the Arroyo
Don't Drain the Raymond Basin

View the Recent Arroyo Currents Here

Pasadena City Council Hearing on ASF's Appeal of the Arroyo Seco Canyon Project (ASCP)
June 7, 4:30 pm
All About ASCP

Here's What People Are Saying about the Canyon Project

At a recent meeting of the Hahamongna Advisory Committee, a Pasadena Water official lamented, "I just don't understand why there is so much opposition to the Canyon Project." Well, that's because you haven't been listening. Take a look at the eloquent comments of the people who have signed the petition.

Petition Signer's Comments

Tell the Council What You Think!

Mayor Victor Gordo
vgordo@cityofpasadena.net
Vice-Mayor Andy Wilson
awilson@cityofpasadena.net
Councilmember Felicia Williams
fwilliams@cityofpasadena.net
Councilmember John Kennedy
jjkennedy@cityofpasadena.net
Councilmember Tyron Hampton
thampton@cityofpasadena.net
Councilmember Gene Masuda
gmasuda@cityofpasadena.net
Councilmember Jess Rivas
jerivas@cityofpasadena.net
Councilmember Steve Madison
smadison@cityofpasadena.net

Send Your Message to Mayor Gordo and Your Councilmember, and let us know what they say. info@arroyoseco.org

Have You Signed the Petition Yet?
More than 1,000 Residents Have!
Help Put It Over 1,000 -- Sign Here

Arroyo Seco Foundation, PO Box 91622, Pasadena, CA 91109-1622 www.arroyoseco.org